Bryan Adams Spirit 2002 By LyASaD

Bryan Adams  Spirit  2002 By LyASaD
01-here i am (end title)
02-i will always return
03-you cant take me
04-get off my back
05-brothers under the sun
06-dont let go (with_sarah_mclachlan)
07-this is where i belong
08-here i am
09-sound the bugle
10-run free (instrumental)
11-homeland main title (instrumental)
12-rain (instrumental)
13-the long road back (instrumental)
14-nothing ive ever known
15-i will always return (finale)

Aucun commentaire: